Big shock for Congress in Uttar Pradesh!!! BJP heading towards big win! Wins all 70 wards in Gorakhpur

Congress gets a big ZERO in several wards

The Yogi wave in the Uttar Pradesh is intact and this is proved after the Civic polls. The counting is under way and in most of the places, the Congress has settled to the last position.

BJP is clearing leading!!!

BJP’s mayor candidates are leading in Saharanpur, Ghaziabad, Firozabad, Kanpur, Lucknow, Varanasi, Allahabad, Bareilly, Moradabad, Gorakhpur and Ayodhya as per initial trends. The BSP is leading in Aligarh, Meerut, Agra and Jhansi.

In Allahabad, BJP is leading 6922 with votes, SP is second with 2934 votes, BSP in third place with 999 votes

Mayors -Through EVM leading BJP‬


‪Nagar Palika -Through Ballot paper leading BJP‬


‪Nagar Panchyat -Through Ballot paper leading BJP‬


Big blow to Rahul Gandhi!!!

Since 4 decades, Amethi is ruled by Gandhi dynasty and what happened today was the biggest blow to the Congress.Yes, Rahul Gandhi’s model has failed terribly and that’s why Nagar Panchayat in Amethi is won by BJP.

BJP sweeps Gorakphur!!! This was the same place were deaths due to virus had taken place

All the 70 wards in Gorakhpur is bagged by the BJP candidates. What should be also noted is that the Congress is over taken even by the independent candidates.

By this, one this is clear that the people are happy with CM Yogi. The opposition had targeted the BJP govt after the tragedy in the hospital had taken place.

Official sources said no procession would be allowed during the counting process and following the announcement of the results. Polling was held for 16 municipal corporations, 198 municipalities and 438 notified area councils with an average turnout of all the three phases estimated at 52.5 per cent of the 3.32 crore voters.

First woman mayor in 100 years!!!

Sanyukta Bhatia of the ruling BJP in Uttar Pradesh is set to be the first woman mayor of state capital Lucknow in 100 years. Before counting began this morning for the urban body polls, the 70-year-old prayed at two temples and a Gurudwara.

There was a lucky draw too!!!

In this one-sided battle, there was a hilarious incidence. In the ward no.56 in Mathura, both BJP and the Congress candidates got 874 votes. So the winner was decided by a lucky draw. Finally, BJP candidate Meena Agarwal emerged victorious in the lucky draw.

Few other updates!!!

BJP has won the chairman’s post in the Shahpur Nagar Panchayat. Party candidate Pramod Saini has been declared the winner.

BJP candidate Hrishikesh wins in Ayodhya, while SP transgender candidate registered a second place finish.

Hansika Raj